Blog about using games & gaming technology in all areas of education

Kinect Games all in one installer


Kinect Angles, Kinect Time and magic cursor

All in one installer for Kinect Angles, Kinect Time and Kinect Magic Cursor.

Following on from my last post and while I was creating an all in one installer for xGames, I thought I should do the same for my Kinect Games. The installer below will install Kinect Angles v2.4, Kinect Time v1.1 and Kinect Magic Cursor v1.2. It will also install .net4, xna4 runtime and Kinect Runtime v1.5, basically it will install everything you need to run my Kinect Games. All you have to do is run it and then plug in a Kinect for XBOX360 or Kinect for Windows and you are set.

Click here to download my Kinect Games installer.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,035 other followers