Kinect Green Screen


Having some fun playing with Kinect to make a live green screen video feed app. I’m sure it could have some potential for something.

Download and test the Beta version from the URL below (this version needs KinectSDK-v1.0-beta2 not the new Kinect SDK).

http://dl.dropbox.com/u/51033091/greenscreen.zip

Check out Gareth Ritter’s new Blog on my Kinect Live Green Screen.

Here is a video I uploaded to show you what I’ve done so far.

Any ideas or comments please?

2 thoughts on “Kinect Green Screen

    1. Yes I will post the source code ;). Have you downloaded and tried the games? I will update to SDK 1.8 when I get a second which should improve the green screen effect.

Leave a Reply

