xGames Version 2.1


I’m banking on this being the final release of xGames. I think I’ve done everything to it that I can and I am very happy with the final result. I plan to do a blog soon about the 3 year journey from the initial concept to this point; so watch out for that coming soon. In that blog I will probably release the final source code too. A special thanks to Kenneth Robb who created the editors for me in VB.

xQuiz being played at Lochfield Primary School

The main difference in this release from the last version is in the editors, which now allow you to select any JPEG or PNG from anywhere on your hard drive and it will automatically copy the image into the PICTURE folder for you. I have also made some minor fixes to the all in one installer so that it doesn’t try and install drivers that are already present.

xBots on BBC News

So please click here to download xGames.

xGames Installer
Leave a Reply

